top of page

The 1990s was a decade of significant change for Arsenal FC. In 1991, George Graham's team won the league title with a famous defensive record. However, the decade also saw the end of Graham's reign following a scandal, and the arrival of Arsène Wenger in 1996. Wenger brought with him a new era of attacking football, the signing of foreign players. The likes of Tony Adams, Ian Wright, and Dennis Bergkamp became club legends, and the club won several domestic cups. The decade was a rollercoaster of emotions for Arsenal fans, with highs and lows, but it laid the foundation for the club's success in the following decades.

A Decade of Change: Arsenal FC from 1990-2000

£35.00 Regular Price
£28.00Sale Price